Tis the Season

Tis the season for pumpkin spiced lattes, sweatpants, and our favorite fall tv shows to premiere. Since I am already 12 pumpkin spiced lattes deep this fall and wear sweatpants year round, let’s talk about season premieres. I never really watch shows when they air so I am pretty clueless to what-comes-on-when during premiere week. I created a list based on the day of the week they air for anyone who doesn’t really pay attention like me. And before you ask, yes I follow all of the shows listed below.

All times are in Central because I live in Chicago and anything else would confuse me on my own blog.

MONDAY 9/23:Castle, 9p, ABC.

TUESDAY 9/24:
NCIS, 7p, CBS
NCIS LA, 8p, CBS
New Girl, 8p, FOX (started last week)
Chicago Fire, 9p, NBC

WEDNESDAY 9/25:
Law & Order SVU, 8p, NBC
CSI, 9p, CBS
Nashville, 9p, ABC

THURSDAY 9/26:
Greys Anatomy, 8p, ABC
Glee, 8p, FOX
Scandal, 9p, ABC
Parenthood, 9p, NBC

FRIDAY 9/27:
Hawaii 5-0, 8p, CBS

SUNDAY 9/29:
Revenge, 8p, ABC

I clearly didn’t list everything returning on TV next week (ain’t nobody got time for that) but there’s a good start if you watch anything good on television.

PS – Here’s a preview of the Vegas/Phoenix post I will eventually write!

20130919-205557.jpg

This entry was posted in Life and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

