Mani Monday

Checking in with you all to show you what my nails look like after 1 week of the no chip manicure! I will tell you that it’s been great not having to worry about them the past week. So busy this month!

20130506-205530.jpg

After my 6th day of work in a row (1 more to go!) it was so nice to relax with a run. The weather could not be better for it! I’m definitely not the best runner, but I still celebrated when it was over because it was my last run being 23 years old!

20130506-205539.jpg

…& now I’m exhausted.

This entry was posted in Health & Beauty, Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

