Moving Announcements

After Jim and I signed our lease I really wanted to make moving announcements to give to my family. They didn’t have to be anything big, but just something that had our new address on it. I spent last Friday night making the perfect ones! The idea, obviously, came from Pinterest. They turned out amazing a were so easy to make. Everyone loved them!

All I did was take a quick trip to Menards and grab some paint color cards. Then I pulled up the label template off the Avery website and typed our new address on it. Voila! Done šŸ™‚

20120927-205230.jpg

20120927-205248.jpg

This entry was posted in Life, Pinterest Inspired and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Moving Announcements

  1. Amanda says:

    Jackie, I know this is an older post of yours, but I just wanted to say that this is such a cute idea!!! Gotta love Pinterest! šŸ™‚ I’m glad you’re happy in your new home šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

