Fall Reading List

UPDATED Nov 13

Happy Monday, Everyone!

20120917-153742.jpg

I’m absolutely in love with the changing weather. With that in mind, I’ve decided to put all my “to-read” books in a fall reading list! I didn’t do as well as I would have liked in the Summer Reading Challenge, but it definitely made me reach out and expand from what I normally would read. I usually get updates from Barns and Noble with new book suggestions based on things I have past read and right now all those e-mails are just sitting in my account. I always forget about them when I go to buy a new book so hopefully this helps keep them all in track. I’m sure I’ll be updating this post as new ones come up and when I’m done reading some. If you have any suggestions, feel free to leave them in the comments!

Perks of Being a Wallflower – Stephen Chbosky

Easy – Tammara Webber

Bared to You – Sylvia Day

Reflected In You – Sylvia Day

The Casual Vacancy – J.K. Rowling

We Only Know So Much – Elizabeth Crane *Currently Reading

Simply Irresistible – Jill Shalvis (#1)

Gone Girl – Gillian Flynn

The Fault In Our Stars – John Green

Taking Chances – Molly McAdams

The Sweetest Thing – Jill Shalvis (#2)

Defending Jacob – William Landay

Head Over Heels – Jill Shalvis (#3)

Love Me To Death – Allison Brennan (#1)

Kiss Me, Kill Me – Allison Brennan (#2)

Low Pressure – Sandra Brown

Divergent – Veronica Roth

Insurgent – Veronica Roth

If I Should Die – Allison Brennan (#3)

Weekends Required – Sydney Landon

Silenced – Allison Brennan (#4)

Stalked – Allison Brennan (#5)

Lucky In Love -Jill Shalvis (#4)

At Last – Jill Shalvis (#5)

Forever And A Day – Jill Shalvis (#6)

Such a good list of books with a variety of story lines and new authors. Where do I even begin?

This entry was posted in Life and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Fall Reading List

  1. Pingback: Eleven. | endlessovereating

Leave a Reply

