Happy Days

As my days are filled with Grey’s, work, and working out I can’t help but think about all the amazing things to come. It’s easy to get caught up in the busy combo of work and sleep to forget how *nice* things actually are.

Jim puts me on top of the world and is so understanding of my weird work schedule. We compliment each other in the best way possible by pushing each other where the push is needed and encouraging one another as much as we can. We are each other’s #1 fan in all that we do and I can never express how much he really means to me in words (or one blog post). My family is incredible in all that they do for me. My friends are balls of fun & so caring in everything. We each have our own goals & it’s so nice to watch one another succeed and see their dreams coming true. With that being said, I can’t believe Carolyn is leaving so soon but I am SO EXCITED for her soon-to-be Arizona adventure. And as much as I complain about some of the hours I work, I couldn’t have been blessed with a better opportunity. I get to work with an amazing company without having to relocate so I stay close to my family and friends. Things. Are. Good.

There are so many amazing things coming up. Rascal Flatts & Jason Aldean will be AMAZING concerts this summer. I’m finally seeing my savings account actually go up. I want to buy a car (still sometime in the future, but it’s still exciting)! Vacation with my family in August to the Bahamas is literally right around the corner – I can’t believe it’s July! So, enough of my ramblings, but just take a minute out of the busy schedule that I’m sure you all have and just realize how good things actually are.

On another note, I want to share something a dear, old friend of mine has such a strong passion for. Tony and I met in high school and we have remained friends ever since. He has always LOVED movies & I tend to look for his reviews on movies (especially if I’m unsure about them based on previews) because we generally have similar taste. Here is a link to his profile on 411mania and I recommend checking him out! Tony’s Profile

Here’s to a *busy* but good week!

This entry was posted in Life and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Happy Days

  1. cindiward says:

    McSteamy (Eric Dane) has announced that he’s leaving Grey’s! http://tv.msn.com/tv/article.aspx?news=746340

Leave a Reply

